The Technological University will be developed on three campuses at Grangegorman, Blanchardstown and Tallaght. 

A fundamental characteristic of the Technological University will be a pervasive student-centred deep learning and enabling this learning and the support services across and between our three campus locations will be key. 

The development of linking our campuses digitally will underpin delivery of this and will be vital to the overall success of the new Technological University. 

Further details on plans for the development can be found here:

JavaScript is required in order fully to use this site. Please enable it now and reload the page.