Physical & Digital Campuses

The Technological University will be developed on three physical campuses at Grangegorman, Blanchardstown and Tallaght, along with a fourth campus which will be digital and will link all student services and resources – academic, support and recreational - together.

A fundamental characteristic of the Technological University will be a pervasive student-centred deep learning and enabling this learning and the support services across and between the three physical locations will be key. 

The development of the digital campus will underpin delivery of this and will be vital to the overall success of the new Technological University. 

Further details on plans for the development can be found here:

Physical & Digital Campuses
JavaScript is required in order fully to use this site. Please enable it now and reload the page.